ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Your current location:Home >> ABOUT US >> Home

  GARIS was founded in 2001,which is the earliest manufacturer that independent research and produce Silent soft closing drawer slides,Silent soft closing slides for baskets and Silent undermount slides in China.We offer the most complete Silent soft closing drawer slides and Drawer storage system in the Kitchen drawer industry.And now we are the strategic partner of many famous Kitchen cabinet manufacturers and Basket manufacturers.
  Now the production process from material cutting,pressing,moulding,injection molding,painting,packing,inspecting to delivering of products is finished in our factory.GARIS has established powerful production system since 2001,and now we have more than 500 workers and more than 60,000 square meters of factory.
  GARIS passed ISO9001,ISO14001,and SGS system certification.We use ERP manage system to control the production.And lots of automatic production equipments make the quality of products keep improving everyday.
  GARIS never stop developing and improving our products to clients.

关于我们

关于我们

您当前位置:网站首页 >> 关于我们

  本公司创建于2001年,是国内最早自主研发、生产、销售橱柜家具阻尼抽屉滑轨、拉篮阻尼滑轨、隐藏式静音木抽滑轨的专业厂家,拥有同行业中最齐全的阻尼抽屉滑轨,最丰富的抽屉内分隔系统,成为国内外众多橱柜厂商,拉篮厂家的战略合作伙伴。
  GARIS通过14年积累,建立了强大的生产体系,现有生产面积60000多平方米,技术人员500多名,整个生产流程从原材料分切到冲压、成型、注塑、喷涂、装配、质检、产品出货采用一体化管理并在厂区内完成。
  GARIS拥有国际质量管理ISO9001、ISO14001及SGS体系认证,生产应用ERP管理系统,大量的自动化生产设备,使产品质量不断提高,性能更加稳定。
  GARIS将不断努力在产品研发设计,生产自动化及品牌管理建设,加快创新改革步伐,为客户提供高品质的产品和服务。